Uncategorized

This happened!

Hey guys! It’s me, Smart Flame! And today I have some exciting news!  First off, Lucky Wing has gotten 100 comments on this blog in one month.  I thought I’d share that because it is a feat.  Second, this is our 100th post!  100 hundred times I’ve written post; theory, story, or news.  I remember when I started it all, on Thanksgiving break.  And not only has my blogging skill improved tremendously, the blog has also grown.  I can tell you we reached 30 followers! Although it happened, a little while ago, i wanted to wait for the 100th post.  I just can’t believe 100 hundred times I’ve written “Hey guys! It’s me, Smart Flame!”.  So in honor of this great milestone, I will be finally writing out the history page on the navigation.  Thank you all for bearing through my cringy theories and graphics where now you can come here and at least get something better then what it was before.  Smart, you’re graphics still suck I know, but I’m ….. trying.  Also, the first person to find these two cringy posts and comment saying, “I found it”  Will get their poptropican drawn Smart style, with all the cringe (Worlds or original).  The posts are do the miranda, and reality tv island guide.  If you did one, don’t do the other, and be sure to refresh the page once you get there to be sure you haven’t been beat.

On other news, I’m opening up a new blog like many other bloggers.  The main reason is while writing these posts I often feel the urge to rant or talk about something off-topic, and I’ll just do it there.  The first post isn’t up yet mainly because the editing process is still going on, so I’ll release on my blog today, I’ll do it on discord once the first post is out. https://smarterchat.wordpress.com/

That’s all for today, I hope you enjoyed this post, bye! ~Smart Flame

2 thoughts on “This happened!

Leave a Reply

