Uncategorized

Two BIG Anouncements!

Hey Guys! It’s me, Smart Flame!  I have two major things that happened in Poptropica and on this blog.  First, as many you already, the 24 Carrot Island Reboot is here!  I haven’t finished it yet, mainly because I have to restart the island due to a glitch where the cat just paces the floor where the milk tray was after it drank it.  But it was so early on I don’t mind restarting.

Screenshot 2017-07-16 at 8.18.59 AM

I spent about five minutes refreshing the voting poll, making sure it wasn’t a glitch.  But it isn’t, because Endangered is an official option in the voting round.  This is so surreal I’m honestly in shock.  So I want to give everyone who nominated Endangered for Best Fan Fiction a large thank you, because even if it gets last place in voting, it means so much for me that anyone nominated.  So, yet again, thank you guys so much if you voted for Endangered, it’s just amazing!

That’s all for today’s post.  Be sure to play 24 Carrot and, just thank you again. Bye! ~Smart Flame

4 thoughts on “Two BIG Anouncements!

Leave a Reply

