Uncategorized

Pop Worlds Review!

Hey guys, it’s me, Smart Flame!  First, I’d like to apologize for my posting drought, I’ve been on vacation, and haven’t been able to go on Discord, or WordPress, but now I’m back! So Pop Worlds came out, and I love it!

Screenshot 2017-05-24 at 4.41.54 PM

This is my character, the new and improved Smart Flame!  He’s not my usual leprechaun, but he’s still great!  Although we cannot yet use costume pieces from other characters, there are still costumes to buy from the store!  Personally, I’m hoping for a leprechaun, because that’s my style!  I loved Crisis Caverns, and it had a different feeling to it than other islands, which was cool.  The houses were cool, but as a non-member, they were items I wanted that I couldn’t get.  One other thing, is it constantly crashes for me, but it’s getting better.  Overall, I’d rate it 7/10.

On a side note, a Cars 3 ad has been added to the game.  It is Pop Worlds first ad!  One cool feature is you can watch the video for it in your house on your TV set.  This doesn’t give you the prize, but it’s still cool.  By watching the video you can earn a Lightning McQueen hat.
Screenshot 2017-06-06 at 1.57.09 PM

Screenshot 2017-06-06 at 1.58.48 PM

Thank you all for reading this post!  I actually had a theory that out TV would become the Pop Worlds movie theater, but now we know it’s for the ads.  Also, our blog banner will be changed, just so you know.  The Writing Contest winners will be announced Saturday, so I’m giving you till Friday 10 PM EST to enter!  That’s all for today’s post, bye! ~Smart Flame

 

 

One thought on “Pop Worlds Review!

Leave a Reply

