Uncategorized

Why New Pop’s Delay Is Actually Good.

You may think I’m crazy.  You may think I’m not.  But in this post I’ll convince you why I’m not crazy, and this is correct.

Hey Guys! It’s me, Smart Flame!  I’m so excited for New Pop’s release, and I’ve been thinking about all the opportunities it can spread for the community and the game.  I feel like the wait and delay of New Pop affected us positively. First, it’s given us time to really calm any anxiety, and help us expect the great game that will surely be delivered.  It’s given us time to realize what to expect.  It also has brought people to community allowing it to stay strong no matter the outcome, negative, or positive.  And when we reach it’s release we will be able to accept it in open arms, as opposed to unprepared.  It’s also helped blogs grow, as players looked to others for input, then finding the input on blogs, expanding their views and growth as a whole.  That’s pretty much why I think we were benefited by this delay.

On a side note, I’d like to thank all of you for reading this blog. On one of the first blogs about Pop I read, the wrote a post thanking their viewers and followers.  At that time, I was thinking, What?  Why do viewers matter?  But now after creating, owning, and managing this blog, I can’t begin to thank all of you for constantly writing a comment, following my blog, pressing the like button.  It means so much to me, to see you guys interested by what we create here, and I hope you realize the impact you on this blog, and the community.  Without you guys, there’d be no blogs, because you guys give me motivation to continue what I do, and to try and make better content for you all.  So once again, thank you so much for reading this blog, following it, and liking our posts! Bye! ~Smart Flame

 

3 thoughts on “Why New Pop’s Delay Is Actually Good.

Leave a Reply

