Uncategorized

My Thoughts

Hey guys! Smart Flame here.  Before this post I want to say a big amazing thanks!  TPC has reached 25 followers!!!!!!!  This is so amazing! I can’t thank you guys enough! I remember when I first started this blog I had hoped that in a year I’d get 25 followers, but here I am in under 6 months with 25!!!!  You guys are so amazing!!!!!

Alright, let’s get to our post! I have been a horrible blogger, so many things have happened in my long period of no blogging. So, without further ado, let’s get started!

STC Movement Ending
I supported this movement in it’s early stages, but after a weekend trip where I wasn’t on discord, a lot had happened, and I felt disconnected.  From there on out I never really did anything with it, and I believed the PHB deserved respect, as they were the first player blog, and they put a lot of effort into their blog.  I saw this movements end for awhile, because it became out of hand, and no one chatted on the server.

The IOTM’s                                                                                                                                              Well, considering there was a repeat IOTM, people noticed and thought it was weird.  The creators announced that the Diary Of A Wimpy Kid islands would IOTM’s awhile ago, so really I just think nothing of it.

The New Movies In The Movie Theater
I really don’t know what to say….

Well that’s all of the major event so far.  I’m so sorry or not blogging, my life has been really hectic lately, and I didn’t have time for a post!  I’m going improve my blogging habits! That’s all for this post today.  Bye! ~Smart Flame

 

One thought on “My Thoughts

Leave a Reply

