Uncategorized

An Interview With PC!

Today, I interviewed Purple Claw! Again I have no image for you.  So hopefully by next interview I’ll have my header completed!

 

Was Purple Claw your first account?

Nope! I had Speedy Turtle and a few other accounts that I can’t remember their usernames.

When did you have the idea for Clawtropica?

I was inspired to make Clawtropica by reading a few other Poptropica fan blogs (e.g.: the TCPB, Explore Collect Compete, and of course, the PHB!)

How long have you played Poptropica?

I’ve been playing since 2013. Poptropica is my home! ^^

When did you join the community?

Hmm, I joined the Poptropica Help Chat on early April, and I’m happy I did! I love this place! Everyone is so nice and welcoming!

What do you think on Poptropica Worlds?

I’m pretty sure it’s going to be okay, even though the video is just CRINGE WORTHY.

What are you most excited for in Poptropica Worlds?

New stories! Duh!

What are some of you’re favorite games?

Besides Pop, I don’t play any other games. Oh wait, there’s Roblox! (Why do I always forget that?)

What are some of your hobbies?

I like blogging, reading, writing, drawing, and more!

What is your favorite book?

I really like the Diary of the Wimpy Kid series, but The Chronicles of Narnia are always number one! 😀

What is your favorite food?

FRENCH FRIES!!! I’M CRAZY FOR FRIES! (And I’m also healthy) :joy:

Anything else you’d like to say?

Yeah, I do. Thanks everyone for being a part of the community! I want to thank you guys from the bottom of my heart for reading my blog, or just talking to me! That’s it. Thanks for the interview! :smile:

Well, that was all the time we had for the interview, and thank you Purple Claw for doing this interview!  I’d also like to add that this is The Poptropicans Corner 50th post!  That’s it for today’s post! ~Smart Flame

2 thoughts on “An Interview With PC!

Leave a Reply

