Uncategorized

Read Between The Lines: Is Poptropica becoming more like a Virtual Reality Game?

ejwfwuskwyaqanc7upc3fii5qlirhz5gmkkc1qdtvend-96xfwzjoyte99qlvoqky15i0ziyk8hj5jbwrkve0susysw9vwljsbpabee83zq1ljgjhozadadrjxyewmpz

So today I tried to make a short title.  You can see how hard I really tried.  I want to explore the theory that Poptropica becoming too much like a virtual reality game.  I initially thought this when realms was announced.  It made me think too much of Minecraft.  Then when homes were announced I thought that it went overboard.  You always had had an account and a status and a rank, but the game never gave you many customizable features, till now.  The new features remind me of Disney Infinity or Minecraft, and although those are good games, I want Poptropica to be different.  I don’t like the new features because they’re too cliche and it takes the different out of Poptropica.  Sorry for an extremely short post, but I have to go to bed, so goodnight!  ~Smart Flame

5 thoughts on “Read Between The Lines: Is Poptropica becoming more like a Virtual Reality Game?

Leave a Reply

