Uncategorized

New Blogger: Fierce Flyer

Hello poptropicans! My name is Fierce Flyer, and I’m your newest member to this amazing blog, Smartpoptropica! Here’s a few things to know about me: I love to read and socialize with friends, I also enjoy playing basketball and of course playing poptropica as well. I would like to thank Smart Flame for his generosity and hospitality towards me, I really appreciate it. I also have my own blog here -> https://fierceflyerblog.wordpress.com/ <-

Well that’s all for now, once again thank you for this opportunity Smart Flame!

-Fierce Flyer out yay

6 thoughts on “New Blogger: Fierce Flyer

Leave a Reply

