Uncategorized

10 Followers!!!!!!!

Yes I know, you probably screamed with excitement for forever.  Wait you didn’t? So am I the only one? Well it is still SUPER exciting for me!  I want to give some shoutouts!  First to Purple Claw who was such a great help when I created my blog! Also to Orange Shell, who was my first author.  And to Tall Melon who has been active on my blog, and has given great suggestions to the blog.  And finally to all the followers and viewers of this blog.  This means with more people supporting me, the blog will grow, and continue growing and getting better, so by just viewing you mean so much to me.  Be sure to look for Poptropica Stories coming out later today, and Thank You so much!!!!!

7 thoughts on “10 Followers!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

