Uncategorized

One Month Anniversary!

We are celebrating the month anniversary!  In honor of such a special event, we have planned for you  a celebrity interview!  Here is my interview with Slanted Fish!

Smart Flame:

Smart Flame: First, When was Slanted Fish created?
Slanted Fish: 1. My first Poptropica account was created in the summer of 2008, and it was a boy named Scary Tomato. I adopted the name Slanted Fish in 2012 as it held a more personal meaning to me, which you can read about in my MPIP (https://poptropicahelp.net/2015/12/19/mpip-slantedfish/). My slantedfish account was created at that time as well
Smart Flame: How did you find Poptropica?
Slanted Fish: 2. I was introduced to Poptropica through my brother, who had found it on Funbrain, a site that we both liked to play on back in the day.
Smart Flame: What is your favorite island?
Slanted Fish: 3. My favorite islands are Counterfeit, Shark Tooth, and Arabian Nights – it’s hard to pick just one!
Smart Flame: When did the PHB become so popular?
Slanted Fish: 4. The PHB took off in popularity shortly after it began, especially once the 6th island, Spy Island, was announced – and has been bubbling with activity since
Smart Flame: What is your favorite villain?
Slanted Fish: 5. Captain Crawfish is pretty delicious.
Smart Flame: What is your favorite character? (Like Ned Noodlehead, Sarah Snooty)
Slanted Fish: 6. Poptropica is full of great characters – some of my favorites are Dr. Hare, Sprocket, and Scheherazade.
Smart Flame: How long do you think it will be till New Poptropica comes out?
Slanted Fish: 7. I’m hoping Poptropica will stick with their word that New Pop comes out “later this year”, but if not, then hopefully within a month or two of the new year
Smart Flame: What is your favorite store card?
Slanted Fish: 8. I quite like the Classic Followers pack – especially the bubble and butterfly.
Smart Flame: What are some of your hobbies?
 Slanted Fish: 9. My hobbies include writing/blogging, drawing, sleeping, and eating.
Smart Flame: What is your favorite color, and what is your favorite food, and what is your favorite book?
Slanted Fish 10. My favorite colors are green and purple. Favorite foods include a wide variety of dim sum, donuts, Japanese ramen, and more. I’ve also enjoyed lots of books but one recommendation would be The Book Thief by Markus Zusak.
Smart Flame: Anything else you’d like to say?
Slanted Fish: Thanks for interviewing me, and don’t forget to be awesome! Stay popping, Poptropicans. 🙂
2 thoughts on “One Month Anniversary!

  1. Oh if the PHB gets 50 million hits I think it is time for slanded fish to do a FACE REVEAL!!!!!!!!!!!! just in case slanded is not going to do that and you really want to know what her face looks like. She is more like a Chinese like girl.

    Like

Leave a Reply

